Senior Pastor

Stewart McWilliams

Stewart moved to Colorado Springs 25 years ago to start Fellowship of the Rockies.  Stewart grew up in the Detroit area, moving to Arlington, Texas, to attend Arlington Baptist College.  After completing his Undergraduate Degree, he moved to West Texas, began his ministry career, and met his wife, Kristi.  They have two grown children who both graduated from Hardin Simmons University in Abilene, Texas.  Along the way, Stewart picked up a Masters and a Doctorate of Educational Ministry Degree.  Besides leading Fellowship, he loves to see the Kingdom of God expand in our community and around the world - especially in the Dominican Republic.  In his free time, Stewart enjoys golfing and skiing.  

our pastors

Adam Downer

Executive Pastor
adam@forchurch.org

Jordan Price

Worship Pastor
jordan@forchurch.org

Rick Samz

Missions Pastor
rick@forchurch.org

Tom Crow

Connections Pastor
tom@forchurch.org

Central Support

Cindy Penchoff

Office Manager
cindy@forchurch.org

Mary Scott

Business Manager
mary@forchurch.org

Susie Cook

Senior Pastor Ministry Assistant
susie@forchurch.org

Lottie Samz

Database Coordinator
lottie@forchurch.org

Sheri Boyd

Communications Director
sheri@forchurch.org

Chrissy Andrade 

Database Coordinator
chrissy@forchurch.org

Ministries

Jess Bowen

Women's Director
jess@forchurch.org

Rowe Cavelli

Kid's Ministry Director
rowe@forchurch.org

Lori Taloumis

Ariel Dickard

Preschool Director
preschool@forchurch.org
Childcare Coordinator
ariel@forchurch.org

Facilities

Bud Osterbuhr

Facilities Manager

Donna & Dave McConathy

Housekeeping